2008 Award for Political Incorrectness

Update 2019 01 17: Added links to related articles.

Drum Roll! The Winner of the 2008 Award for Political Incorrectness is:

It’s that time of the year — Christmas carols, shiny-wrapped presents, surprise visits by long-lost in-laws. And of course, our announcement of the annual Award for Political Incorrectness.. Previous winners of this highly-sought after prize include California governor Arnold Schwarzenegger who took up the dicey issue of paternity fraud; columnist Phyllis Schlafly (“Shame on members of Congress who lack the courage to stand up to feminist outrages.”); and Mark Inglis, the double-amputee who conquered Mt. Everest. 

Last year’s unanimous winners were Dave Evans, Reade Seligmann, and Collin Finnerty, the former Duke lacrosse players who bravely overcame a firestorm of rape hysteria unconscionably fanned by the media and university activists. Let’s open the envelope for 2008. 

This year’s award goes to an unassuming university professor who has devoted his career to the understanding and remedy of family violence. He has received funding from the National Institutes of Health and was elected president of the National Council on Family Relations and the Eastern Sociological Society…. Full Story)

#Feminism #MensIssues #PropagandaExposed #SocialDestructionEnterprise #WomensViolence

See also:

(Visited 4 times, 1 visit(s) today)
This entry was posted in Feminism, Men's Issues, Propaganda Exposed, Social-Destruction Enterprise, Women's Violence. Bookmark the permalink.